Skip to Main Content

Our Team

We are a family of doers. We get stuff done. Our team is here to support you from the ground up... literally. With over 30 years in the business our family has grown and expanded, allowing us to better serve you. We've assembled a dependable team in the business in order to bring you top quality products, but most importantly, service. We come from different backgrounds and walks of life, bringing a wide array of experiences and ideas to the table when it comes to customer service, marketing, admin, sales and more! It's our job to take care of you, so that you can serve others. We take that job very seriously. Meet YOUR team of professionals and read up on some of their personal stories below.


Pat Kubis
Pat Kubis
President
pkubis@safgard.com
Gregg Kubis
Gregg Kubis
Vice President of Special Projects
Jeff Kubis
Jeff Kubis
Vice President/ Co-Owner
jkubis@safgard.com
Rob Darst
Rob Darst
Chief Financial Officer
rdarst@safgard.com
Sheri Fording
Sheri Fording
Corporate Marketing Manager
sfording@safgard.com
Katrina Twitty
Katrina Twitty
Corporate Accounts Receivable Manager
ktwitty@safgard.com
Jose Dominguez
Jose Dominguez
VP - SR Max Operations & Director of Northeast Operations
josed@safgard.com
Frank Evans
Frank Evans
Director of Southeast Operations
fevans@safeshoes.com
Chuck Kuhn
Chuck Kuhn
Corporate MSM QA & Training Manager
ckuhn@safgard.com
Ken Herbaugh
Vice President of Sales
kherbaugh@safgard.com
Dan O'Brien
Dan O'Brien
Vice President of Sales Northeast
dobrien@safgard.com
Chad Rankin
Chad Rankin
Vice President of Sales Southeast
crankin@safgard.com
Mike Rothstein
Mike Rothstein
Vice President of Sales Strategy & Systems
mrothstein@safgard.com